Schedule
Register on our Native American Teachings  meet-up. Click event title and go to a breakout page for more information or directly to the meet-up. Buckskin Basics Tuesday 24 October 6:30pm to 8:30pm,  $45 Dreamcatcher Workshop Thursday 26 October 6:30pm to 8:30pm Drum Building Workshop build date Sunday October 29 materials deadline Wednesday October 18 start at 10:30a.m. 1489 N Military Trail, WPB e-mail Rick Exploring Metaphor in Native American Story Tuesday 31 October 6:30pm to 8:30pm  $25 The How-To and Why Bother of Forgiveness Saturday 4 November 10:00am to 2:00pm,  $50
Ancient Symbols, Modern Guides Saturday 14 October 4:00 to 6:00pm E&E Center 4301 N Fed Hwy, #4, Pompano $25 Earth-Based Spirituality Saturday 14 October 6:30 to 8:30pm E&E Center 43-1 N Fed Hwy, #4, Pompano $25 Attend both @ $40 Walking the Red Road Sunday 15 October 3:00pm to 5:00pm,  $25 Drum Circle Sunday 15 October 5:30pm to 7:00pm,  donation Stone People Medicine Readings  x 2 Tuesday 17 October Thursday 19 October 45 minute readings available from 3:00 tp 7:00 $50/reading  561-333-3372 to schedule e-mail Rick Understanding Animals as Medicine Helpers Sunday 22 October 3:00pm to 5:00pm  $25 Ancient Symbols, Modern Guides Sunday 22 October 5:30pm to 7:30pm  $25
home
Unless otherwise noted, presentations are at 1489 N. Military Trail, WPB, Suite 209 1 ½ block south of Okeechobee, west side of the road
FEATURED PRESENTATION Drum Building Workshop Sunday 29 October (see below)